Habitasse © Curabitur felis erat. Mauris Di Serif. Nulla quis nibh.

Athletic Events Supporting athletes & Event Organisers

To view information about an event or to enter, click on your event choice on the menu - Road Races, Trail Races, Track & Field. Alternatively, click directly on the event below.

2017 Events


Hayling 10 mile ~ Sunday 26 November 2017 - Results


Victory 5 mile ~ Sunday 3 December 2017 - Results



2018 Events

City of Portsmouth A.C. April Fools Track & Field Meeting - Sunday 1 April

Super Series Track & Field Meeting - Thursday 12 April

Super Series Track & Field Meeting - Thursday 24 May

Super Series Track & Field Meeting - Thursday 28 June

Super Series Track & Field Meeting - Thursday 12 July

Lakeside 5k - Wednesday  25 April

Lakeside 5k - Wednesday  23 May

Lakeside 5k - Wednesday 27 June

Lakeside 5k - Wednesday 25 July

Lakeside 5k - Wednesday 29 August

Hayling 10 - Sunday 4 November


If you wish to enter City of Portsmouth A.C. events by post, CLICK HERE to use our Express Entry Form or download individual Entry Forms at www.portsmouthathletic.co.uk

If you have any queries please email us at  enquiries@acacia-active.co.uk or contact us free of charge on 0800 6126736